I Need To Try The Burger King Black Halloween Burger

burger

Lets get this out of the way, I eat a shit ton of fast food. You could say I am a seasoned vet at this point. I have a theory that I can eat what ever I want, mix in a salad once every two weeks, get a mediocre work out in a couple times a week, and I will be the healthiest person to walk this earth. Also, I am a huge sucker for things that only come around a certain time of the year or are only around for a limited time. For example, Mountain Dew released Baha Blast to the public, not just at Taco Bell, for a limited time, no lie I must have slugged like 15 cans the first day they were released. Not even because I was that thirsty, I just needed to consume as much as possible before they get discontinued.

Shamrock Shake, Egg Nog, Mcrib, Baha Blast, you name it, I’m crushing it. But this might take the cake. Burger King is at the bottom of the totem pole when it comes to fast food joints. I honestly think it’s gross and the only time I eat it is when I am craving chicken fries (their only good product), or on a road trip and you stop at one of those weird stop stations with only fast food resteraunts inside.

Most look at this burger and probably think it looks gross, to me it looks like a challenge. How can you not want to at least try that? Yeah I heard it turns your shit green, but that is a risk I am willing to take. 30 years from now, your kids are going to ask you, “Dad, what did the all black Burger King Burger with A1 sauce built into it taste like?”. Are you going to sit there and tell them you were to big of a coward to try it? Hell no. Special things like this only come around every so often. You can’t let this slip through your hands.

PS: Pepsi needs to step its game up and bring back two of the best drinks ever created.

pepsi

Shit tasted like Christmas in a can. Or just Diabetes in a can. But what ever it was crazy delicious.

pepsiblue

Pepsi Blue. Wow, that brings back memories.

Leave a Reply

