I Finally Got My Hands On The Black Burger

burger

Well this may come as a surprise, but the all black Burger King burger was without a doubt one of the grossest things I have ever eaten. I really don’t know why I expected any different. I mean, this is Burger King were talking about here. Not really quality food.

IMG_1357

Would you look at that! Doesn’t that look delicious? Just a pitch black bun with chunks of lettuce hanging off of it.

IMG_1358

This picture is Burger King in a nutshell^. Just way too much sauce when you bite into it. I don’t even know what kind of sauce it was. It was just dripping out. Absolutely vile. Had two bites of the thing and threw it out. Burger King Halloween Burger: 1/10

Leave a Reply

