Is Lost The Most Over Rated TV Show Ever?

Lost-season1

Serious question. Is Lost the most over hyped show ever? Before I started watching, all I heard was good things. This show is legit an investment of my time. There is so many god damn episodes. I still have about 8 episodes left, and to be honest, I can’t wait to finish this show. Not that I am anxious to see what happens in the series finale, but to finally be done with this show. What a terrible turn it took. The first 3 seasons were actually pretty interesting, and then the time travel stuff happens, and I was completely lost. Lost had 121 episodes. Are you kidding me?  They should of cut that number in half, and had all quality episodes. There are way too many filler episodes that are so useless and don’t add up to anything. All I can think of when I am watching Lost is, whats more over-rated, this show or The Walking Dead. Don’t get me wrong, the Walking Dead has its moments, but their are so many episodes where I don’t pay attention and look at my phone the whole time, and realize I missed absolute nothing. Kind of a shame that these two shows have awesome plots, but the writers get so dull, and ruin what could be awesome shows.

PS: Worst TV character of all time…. Carl from The Walking Dead, kid sucks

carl
Chandler Riggs as Carl Grimes – The Walking Dead _ Season 5, Episode 15 – Photo Credit: Gene Page/AMC

 

 

Leave a Reply

