How Have I Never Seen This Youtube Page Before?

So this foreign guy has a Youtube page where he just crushes shit with a hydraulic press. And fittingly named it Hydraulic Press Channel. It has almost a million subscribers. This guy honestly lives the life. All he needs to be happy is just a massive hydraulic press and hes good to go.

I love the internet. These videos are so simple, yet I find myself so fascinated by them. Not going to lie, at the end of that video when he crushed the clay snakes, my mind was blown.

Leave a Reply

