I Got Scummed On Free Donut Day

 

image1.JPGWhat the hell is this? Honestly, I don’t really want to complain about a $1.09, but thats some bullshit. Vilma P., I will not forget this. Everyone’s talking about their free donut on #NationalDonutDay, and of course I get scummed. I even asked when I was ordering if the donut was free, and Vilma told me yes. Textbook Dunkin Donuts. Place has been going downhill for years. $7.52 for a mediocre coffee and a bad breakfast sandwich. I think I am officially done with Dunks. Mcdonalds is where its at.

Leave a Reply

