I Need To Get This Off My Chest

The hot topic this week is all about #GorillaGate. The zoo shot Harambe the Gorilla, because a 3 year old fell into his pit. Let me make this clear, if you fall into a Gorilla pit, I think you are now the Gorilla’s property. They could of used a tranquilizer bullet to sedate Harambe, not a real bullet. He was minding his own business in his sanctioury, and the next second he’s shot to death. This is like if you are just hanging out at your house, minding your own business, and someone breaks in, calls the police and says you are holding them hostage, and the police shoot you, in your own home. Very unfair. The parents of the kid who fell in need to be brought up on numerous charges. Negligence, how could you possibly be that pathetic of a parent, that you lose your kid near a GORILLA sanctioury, and let him fall in. Honestly, when I was 3 years old, I think I smart enough to realize jumping into a Gorilla pit isn’t a good idea. I stand with Harambe 100%.

Leave a Reply

