Xbox Announces Xbox One Slim At E3 Today

E3 just started and Xbox announced they are releasing a slim version of the Xbox one. I don’t know if any of you guys have ever had a slimmed down system, but they are amazing. I know the only difference is the size, but theres just something about a new system. When I bought the PS2 slim way back in the day, I couldn’t of been happier. Yeah I dropped more money on a system I already had, but the design was very sleek. If you haven’t seen the Original Xbox One, its fucking huge. Its a massive square that weighs a ton. The Xbox One Slim being 40% smaller than the OG One is actually pretty impressive. May have to cop it.

Leave a Reply

