If You Buy Root Beer And Orange Crush Flavored Pop Tarts You Are Gross

Pop-Tarts just dropped two new flavors, Orange Crush and A&W Root Beer. Honestly, this has to be the grossest shit ever. America loves just created the most unhealthy things in the world, and banking that weirdos are going to eat it. I feel like food companies sit in a room, and just come up with disgusting ideas, and the worst idea wins. I could almost guarantee Pop-Tart could create just a butter or mayo flavored Pop-Tart and the drudges of society will go out and buy them, along with a 12-pack of Mountain Dew Code Red. Don’t get me wrong, I love me a Pop-Tart, but I stop at the redicolous flavors like Smores and Maple Bacon. Give me the classic strawberry or blue berry and I will be happy. And honestly, if you heat your pop-tart up, you are a strange. #TeamRawPopTart

Leave a Reply

