Patriots VS Falcons: Super Bowl LI

Image result for patriots falcons

So here we go. Matty Ice vs The Goat. Honestly, I am pumped we are playing the Falcons. Not only because I think they are beatable, but it if kind of refreshing. I’m sick of teams like the Seahawks, Packers. Give me a new team in the NFC. This reminds me of when the Pats played the Panthers in the Super Bowl back in the day. Honestly, these 2 weeks are going to DRAG. I’m feening this shit. Straight up IV the Super Bowl into my arm. I’ve been saying all along, I need this win. Give me one for the thumb, and honestly, I don’t care if we never win again, although we probably will win next year as well. If I can get 5 Super Bowl wins since 2001, I can die a happy Patriots fan. And the parade, its been far too long since I’ve been a parade (2013 Red Sox). Yeah, I missed the 2014 Patriots parade which pained me, but there was nothing I could do about it. And don’t give me this bullshit that the Falcons offense is unstoppable. Really, cut the shit. “Oh dude, they have Matt Ryan and Julio Jones!!! There backup receivers are sooooo good to! Too many weapons!” People are acting like we have no one on offense.

Related image

Let me know what team has a better offense:

QB: Matt Ryan/Tom Brady

RB: Freeman, Coleman/ Blount, Lewis, James White

WR: Julio Jones, Muahmed Sanu, can’t name any others/ Edelman, Amendola, Chris Hogan, Malcom Mitchell, Michael Floyd

TE: No name white tight end (Can’t think of his name)/ Martellus Bennett

So yeah, keep making love to your statistics you nerds, because I will take our team over theirs any day. 31-24 Patriots. One for the fucking thumb, lets go.

Leave a Reply

