John Wick: Chapter 2 Was Fucking Amazing

Image result for john wick 2

I’m really not huge into action movies, but last summer when I saw John Wick, I became obsessed. Seriously, one of the most slept on movies of all time. I am a HUGE Keanu guy. In the words of Rodney Dangerfield, he gets no respect. The Matrix, Point Break, The Replacements, and now the John Wick movies, Keanu now has a resume that holds up with the greats like Tom Hanks and Leo. Like I said earlier, not a huge action movie guy, but these movies kick ass. There is a scene where Keanu literally kills a guy by shoving a pencil in his ear hole and slamming his head down. Like who comes up with this shit? I would have to say that in the two John Wick movies, Keanu has probably killed roughly 378 men.  Thankfully they ended Chapter 2 with a minor cliff hanger and Chapter 3 is already in progress, because you bet your ass that I will be at the midnight premier. Also Ruby Rose is pretty good looking.

Leave a comment