Patriots Trade For Brandin Cooks

Image result for brandin cooks

The news hit last night that the Patriots traded their first round pick to the Saints for Brandin Cooks. One, I didn’t beilive it to be true, because the rumor was a Malcom Butler for Cooks trade was going to happen. A trade, I for one hated. We already have a plethora of electric WRs, and I didn’t want to trade Malcom, expescially since we just signed Stephon Gilmore. But the fact that we get to keep Malcom, and add argubly the most electric WR in the game right now is just cheating. Image result for bill belichick orange juice

I know this picture is played out, but how the fuck do teams keep letting Bill fleece them like this. What an off season for the Patriots so far. Dwayne Allen, Brandin Cooks, Kony Ealy, and Stephon Gilmore. All we have lost so far is Logan Ryan (who is trash and I couldn’t be happier he’s gone), and my boy Jabaal Sheard. To be honest, I don’t know how the hell Brady is going to utilize Cooks, Edelman, Hogan, Gronk, Allen, Mitchell, Amendola, James White and Dion Lewis. And who knows about Michael Floyd. He is probably just doing push-ups and pull-ups and getting outrageously prison jacked right now in some Arizona jail cell. After the Patriots won their fifth Superbowl, I wasn’t that excited about this season. I looked at it as if we win another that is fucking amazing, but if we lose, well guess what, they have one 5 times and I am only 24 years old. That’s enough Superbowl’s for one lifetime. But after this off season, this is my mood until September. LETS FUCKINGGGG GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

NFL football excited celebration patriots

Leave a Reply

